Top 10 Spring Female Hairstyles For Sims 4

Spring is here so let’s get floral! 🌼 I love spring, I love nature the birds, and fresh sunlight.

So what can we do for our sims this season? This one is for the female sims, who need that hairdo redone into cute pigtails, braids, top knot buns and wavy long hair.

S-Club – Long Wavy Hair WM-17

Long wavy hair worn by a female sim with 30 recolors for sims 4 done by s-club.

I have been a fan of S-Club’s hair for a very long time and this one I must say is breathtaking. I cannot take my eyes away from it.


It has 30 colors and it can be worn by sims from teens to elders.

Wingsims – Braid and Bun Hairstyle EF0326

A bun and braid hairstyle worn by a female sim in sims 4.

If you are looking for spring hairstyles specifically it’s a must to look at Wingsims collections!

This particular one caught my eye with the beautiful multi-colored highlights and messy bun. I also love the cute small braids hiding inside the whole outlook.

This particular hairstyle has 31 colors to choose from and best of all its exclusively hats compatible!

Javasims – Palms Hairstyle

High wavy ponytail worn by a female sim created by Java Sims.

Nothing goes wrong with a ponytail and this particular high ponytail with golden highlights can never be wrong either!

Created by Javasims this is a popular fave by simmers and has over 68K downloads.

It has around 25 colors, is hat-compatible, and is available from teens to elders.

Cazy – Rose Female Hair

Twin loose braids on a female sim in sims 4

I love these cute braids and I can’t imagine the beautiful colors it has. The model is also super gorgeous!

I have mentioned some of Cazy’s hairs in my Top 10 Male Hairs for Sims 4 post, if you are interested you can check it out.

This has 36 colors and is available from teen to elder. The hair mod is hat-compatible.

Lexel_s – Natura Hairstyles

top knot buns with small flower accessories worn by a female sim in sims 4.

Newly added for 2024 these cute top knot buns are fantastic! I love the small flowers on the buns I don’t know what would spell out spring than this hair would.

This particular hair mod is HQ compatible, hats compatible, available from teen to elder and has 39 swatches.

LUXURIAH SIMS – Luka Hairstyle

Curly messy top bun worn by a female sim in sims 4

I am a fan of amazing curls and I couldn’t stop fangirling this particular curls squished into a top bun.

This is a Patreon download on luxuariahsims patreon and it’s a newly added hair. You should check her out if you are a fan of curls!

Sonyasimscc – Tina Hair

Curly, wavy hair with fringes worn by a blonde female sim for sims 4.

I did struggle to choose the theme for this hair, on one hand, it does feel a lot for a wedding but it definitely also fits the spring theme.

So the end conclusion would be it’s widely suitable for a spring wedding!

This particular mod is HQ compatible, hat compatible, and has 60 colors to choose from!

S-Club – Gardenia Hair

I love this look its so mesmerizing and beautiful. Created by S-club this look and hair. I would say this is directly suitable for a spring wedding no caps.

This long flowy hairstyle has 24 swatches in total.

I must say the cute flower accessory to the side finishes the look!

TSMINHSIMS – Neve Hair 114

French braid hair on a female sim for sims 4 in blonde and pastel colors.

Nothing beats these braids and French braids for a fact! I absolutely adore the bangs on the front they spell perfection.

This particular hairstyle has 20 colors.

NewSeaSims – J139 Bittersweet Hair

Long curly ended newseasims hair for the sims 4.

Has a beautiful elegance to it but the curls just explode with springtime freshness. Could be suitable for a spring late-night party or a nice date night in April heat.

This hairstyle is unfortunately not for free and you will be required to make a very small donation to have access.

This beautiful piece is hats compatible and can be worn by female teens, adults and elders.